Photoset
Photo
siouxsie-carmichael:

uuiuu:
Maki Sasaki 

siouxsie-carmichael:

uuiuu:

Maki Sasaki 

Photo
tsun-zaku:

画・金子國義
読切小説シリーズ:「奇妙な悦楽」戸川昌子
週刊平凡パンチ 1968年10月14日号 228
http://anamon.net/?pid=19625057

tsun-zaku:

画・金子國義

読切小説シリーズ:「奇妙な悦楽」戸川昌子

週刊平凡パンチ 1968年10月14日号 228

http://anamon.net/?pid=19625057

(via andironanklet)

Photo
pizzzatime:

endlesswet: Japanese horror & fantasy fiction anthologies edited by Yasutaka Tsutsui.

pizzzatime:

endlesswet: Japanese horror & fantasy fiction anthologies edited by Yasutaka Tsutsui.

(via ghost-pup)

Photoset

fehyesvintagemanga:

Garo covers by Hayashi Seiichi

Text

36 Texts I’ll Never Send - Fall

stillvreni:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Vreni Strollberger

(via shmuffalo)

Photoset

magictransistor:

Nikolai Lutohin. Illustrations for Galaksija Magazine. 1970s.

(via togawafiction)

Photo
paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!
FB EVENT
Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include: Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/  Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/spiderspeepaw.html  Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/ Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/ Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/ Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/  Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/ Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/  Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/  Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/  Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/zines.html  Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/  Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics  Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/ Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/  Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/  Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/  Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html  Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/  Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/ Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/  Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/ Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/ Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/ Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/ Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors: G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/ Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/ Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/ Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/ A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/ And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!

FB EVENT

Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include:

Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/
Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/
spiderspeepaw.html
Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/
Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/
Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/
Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/
Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/
Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/
Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/
Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/
Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/
zines.html
Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/
Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics
Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/
Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/
Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/
Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/
Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html
Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/
Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/
Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/
Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/
Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/
Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/
Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/

Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors:

G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/
Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/
Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/
Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/
A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/
And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

Photoset

vagabondedlife:

I know Umezus birthday was last month but uh I forgot it and now I made something on the third September! (At least in Japan and Germany) Pre-Orders for his yearly carnival are open so, if you have 5000 yen and time, go for it.

(via lmbwy)

Photo
Beautiful “Cat-Eyed Boy” tattoo spotted on the street in the Mission, San Francisco!
(Photo by our buddy Sophia Foster-Dimino)

Beautiful “Cat-Eyed Boy” tattoo spotted on the street in the Mission, San Francisco!

(Photo by our buddy Sophia Foster-Dimino)

Photo
fehyesvintagemanga:

Takemiya Keiko

fehyesvintagemanga:

Takemiya Keiko

Photoset

tsun-zaku:

MC Hellshit & DJ Carhouse‎ – Live! (1996年)

(via japanesemetal)

Photoset
Photo
Check out this very fascinating read on the work of Masaichi Mukaide, one of the very first mangaka translated into English. 
Fits right into our long-standing "Early Manga Days: A Chronology" post

Check out this very fascinating read on the work of Masaichi Mukaide, one of the very first mangaka translated into English. 

Fits right into our long-standing "Early Manga Days: A Chronology" post

Photo
joelrich:

Shintaro Kago for Niall. #tattoo #tattooartist #blackwork #blackworker #bw #ink #manga #kago #shintarokago

joelrich:

Shintaro Kago for Niall. #tattoo #tattooartist #blackwork #blackworker #bw #ink #manga #kago #shintarokago

(via malfunction54)